Posted by: Rad | March 6, 2014

Make one change: bitch at Quorn

Responses

  1. Wee! This was so much fun. Bathory amazes me, and I adore her. Quorn, not so much. And yes, Raggedy Man is a bit too much awesome for words. But yes, 24HourSpar is pretty nifty, if I do say so myself. Looking forward to what’s next! 😀

    • Me too, I’m quite excited about getting everyone back from boarding school and doing a new heir poll. *Kicks hard at Lestat, Rosanna, MM, Abigail and Duckula to hurry up and finish their careers and fly the nest*

  2. *perks and plops down on her bum, sharing her cookiebag with everyone while she reads*

    I love you Rad! This was awesome! 😀 And so much toddly-cuteness! And booo on not drinking potion! And YAY for cute growing ups! And oooooh at acrobatory! 😀 ❤ ❤

    • Thank you!! Am excited to get back in and play 🙂

  3. Great as normal! So much cuteness!

    • I know! All the adorable supernaturalness!

  4. I’ve had the same problem with sims not drinking potions. It’s really annoying. I usually just MC them to get what I want now because they never drink them.

    Also, I can’t wait for the kiddos to come back from boarding school! And an Heir poll! yay!

    • Yeah, I got two back, looking forward to the rest. Hoping to do heir poll next post but my game is being super annoying right now.


Leave a Reply

Categories

